Here I have a list of sites that are related to books in some way. Hope you enjoy them.

Bookstores:
Ella Minnow Children’s Bookstore http://www.ellaminnow.ca/
Glad Day Bookshop https://www.gladdaybookshop.com/
Librairie Mosaique http://mosaiquetoronto.ca/en/
Mabel’s Fables Children’s Bookstore https://www.mabelsfables.com/
TheBookLady.ca https://thebooklady.ca/
Bookmark:
https://bookmanager.com/1163574/?q=h
https://www.instagram.com/bookmarkhfx/
https://www.facebook.com/bookmarkhalifax/

Discounted/free ebook sites:
www.bookbub.com
https://www.betterworldbooks.com/
http://www.booksamillion.com/
http://manybooks.net/
http://2020ok.com/
https://ebookee.org/

Discounted book sites:
https://www.thriftbooks.com/
https://www.alibris.com/discount-books
https://www.betterworldbooks.com/
https://www.abebooks.com/
https://www.biblio.com/
http://www.booksamillion.com/
https://www.daedalusbooks.com/Default.asp
https://www.booktopia.com.au/

Sites to get (free) textbooks:
https://valorebooks.com/
https://textbooknova.com/
https://ebookee.org/
http://manybooks.net/
http://www.gutenberg.org/
http://2020ok.com/
http://freetextbooks.com/
http://en.bookfi.net/categories
http://bookguru.net/
https://textbookx.com/
https://www.abebooks.com/
https://www.booktopia.com.au/

Stores (online discounts from some):
http://www.powells.com/
http://www.strandbooks.com/
KW Bookstore: https://www.facebook.com/kwbookstore/
A Second Look: http://www.asecondlookbooks.com/
Trident: https://www.facebook.com/tridenthalifax/

(Almost) Free
http://bookmooch.com/
http://www.paperbackswap.com/index.php

Groups and Associations:
Canadian Bookbinders & Book Artists Guild https://www.cbbag.ca/
CANSCAIP https://www.canscaip.org/
Editors’ Association of Canada http://www.editors.ca/
Festival of Literary Diversity http://thefoldcanada.org/
Firefly Creative Writing http://fireflycreativewriting.com/
Horror Writers Association http://horror.org/
League of Canadian Poets http://poets.ca/
Mesdames of Mayhem https://mesdamesofmayhem.com/
Sisters in Crime http://www.sistersincrime.org/
The Writers’ Union of Canada https://www.writersunion.ca/
Writers and Editors Network http://wenetwork.ca/site/

Publishers:
11th Dimension Press http://11thdimensionpress.com/
All Lit Up.ca https://alllitup.ca/
Annick Press http://www.annickpress.com/
Author Solutions Book Gallery https://www.authorsolutions.com/Default.aspx
Bakka Phoenix http://www.bakkaphoenixbooks.com/
Between The Lines Press https://btlbooks.com/
BMV Books http://www.bmvbooks.com/
Books For Less https://bookmanager.com/bks4les/
BookThug https://bookthug.ca/
Brick Books https://www.brickbooks.ca/
Brunswick Books http://brunswickbooks.ca/
Buddha’s Light Publishing http://www.blpusacorp.com/
Chapterhouse Comics https://www.chapterhouse.ca/
ChiZine Publications https://chizinepub.com/
Coach House Books https://chbooks.com/
Cormorant Books http://cormorantbooks.com/
Drawn & Quarterly https://www.drawnandquarterly.com/
Dundurn Press https://www.dundurn.com/
ECW Press https://ecwpress.com/
Fanreads www.fanreads.com/
Fitzhenry and Whiteside https://www.fitzhenry.ca/
Groundwood Books https://groundwoodbooks.com/
Harlequin https://www.harlequin.com/shop/index.html
Harpercollins Canada http://www.harpercollins.ca/
House of Anansi Press https://houseofanansi.com/
Inanna Publications https://www.inanna.ca/
Invisible Publishing http://invisiblepublishing.com/
James Lorimer & Company http://www.lorimer.ca/
Joe Books https://joebooks.com/
Kersplebedeb http://kersplebedeb.com/
Kobo Writing Life https://kobowritinglife.com/
Koyama Press http://koyamapress.com/
Latitude 46 Publishing http://latitude46publishing.com/
Leftwingbooks.net https://www.leftwingbooks.net/
OWLKIDS http://www.owlkids.com/
Pajama Press http://pajamapress.ca/
Palimpsest Press http://palimpsestpress.ca/
PEN Canada https://pencanada.ca/
Penguin Random House Canada https://penguinrandomhouse.ca/
Playwrights Canada Press https://www.playwrightscanada.com/index.php/
PM Press http://www.pmpress.org/content/index.php/
Publisher Production Solutions http://www.publisher-ps.com/
Quattro Books http://quattrobooks.ca/
Scholastic Canada http://www.scholastic.ca/
Scribbles & Rhymes http://scribblesandrhymes.ca/
Second Story Press https://secondstorypress.ca/
Simon & Schuster Canada www.simonandschuster.ca
Sure Print & Design https://sureprintanddesign.ca/
Tabulit https://www.tabulitcomics.com/
Tharpa Publications http://www.tharpa.com/
The Kidonomics Series (TKS) http://www.thekidonomicsseries.com/
The Porcupine’s Quill http://porcupinesquill.ca/
The Portal Prophecies http://www.portalprophecies.com/
Tightrope Books http://tightropebooks.com/
Together Tales https://togethertales.com/
Wolsak and Wynn http://wolsakandwynn.ca/