Boxes and Shops 2

Another shops and boxes list. Like with the last list, I have come across these shops and not everyone have I gotten something from them. There are reviews out there (most likely nowadays) to get an idea of the shop.

Tea subscription

Tea Sparrow https://teasparrow.com / https://teasparrow.ca

Blend Bee https://blendbee.com/pages/monthly-tea-club

Pumeli http://pumeli.com

Art of Tea https://www.artoftea.com/pages/tea-of-the-month

Plum Deluxe https://www.plumdeluxe.com/tea

Tea Runners https://tearunners.com

Simple Loose Leaf https://simplelooseleaf.com/tea-box-subscriptions/?sscid=71k5_u24pp

Sipsby https://www.sipsby.com

My Tea Box https://myteabox.ca

Dollar Tea Club https://www.theteaclub.com

Stationery Subscription Box

Cloth and Paper https://clothandpaper.com/pages/subscriptions

Paper Kitty https://www.paperkittyart.com

The Inky Box https://www.theinkybox.com

My Paper Box https://www.mypaperbox.co

The Fabulous Planner https://www.thefabulousplanner.com

Pretty Paper Club https://www.prettypaperclub.com

Kizuna Box from Japan https://kizuna.cratejoy.com

Coco and Opal Sticker Club https://coco-and-opal-design.subbly.me

The Delightful Desk https://www.thedelightfuldesk.com

Postmark’d Studio https://postmarkdstudio.com

Confetti Collection https://www.confetticollection.com

scribedelievery https://www.scribedelivery.com

Do Good Paper Co. https://dogoodpaper.co/pages/subscription-boxes

Papergang https://papergang.com

The Stationery Selection https://thestationeryselection.com/products/stationery-subscription-box

Simply Gilded https://simplygilded.com/pages/subscription-box

Stationery

Stationery Pal https://stationerypal.com

Jet Pens https://www.jetpens.com

Mochi Things https://shop.mochithings.com

the journal shop https://www.thejournalshop.com

rifle paper co https://riflepaperco.com

Choosing Keeping https://choosingkeeping.com

Simply Gilded https://simplygilded.com

The Stationery Selection https://thestationeryselection.com

Coco and Opal Design https://cocoandopaldesign.com

The Fabulous Planner https://www.thefabulousplanner.com

Cloth and Paper https://clothandpaper.com

Buchan’s Stationery & Gifts https://www.buchanst.com
Kawaii Pen Shop https://kawaiipenshop.com

Muji https://muji.ca

Take Note https://takenotestore.ca

Paper Plus Cloth https://www.paperpluscloth.com

Book Subscription

https://page1books.com

The Bookworm Box https://www.thebookwormbox.com

Hunt a Killer https://www.huntakiller.com

Unplugged Book Box https://www.unpluggedbookbox.com

The Bookish Shop https://thebookishshop.com

Introverts Retreat https://introvertsretreatbox.com

Lillpost https://lillypost.ca

Coffee and a Classic https://www.coffeeandaclassic.com

Book of the Month https://www.bookofthemonth.com

OwlCrate https://www.owlcrate.com

Sweet reads box https://sweetreadsbox.com

Fairy Loot https://www.fairyloot.com

My Thrill Club https://www.mythrillclub.com

The Book Drop https://www.thebookdrop.com

Once Upon A Book Club https://www.onceuponabookclub.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *