Travel Website References

Hotel Hacks:

“25 Hotel Hacks From Professional Travelers,” Nora Dunn, 21 October 2014, https://www.wisebread.com/25-hotel-hacks-from-professional-travelers

“17 Ways to Hack Your Hotel Room,” Travelzoo Staff, May 31, 2018 Nile Cappello, Megan Mitchell and Kelsey Rexroat contributed to this report. https://www.travelzoo.com/ca/blog/17-ways-to-hack-your-hotel-room/

“25 Free Things You Can Get At Hotels,” Eden Ashley, https://www.mintnotion.com/travel/25-free-things-can-get-hotels/

“12 Hotel Hacks That Will Save You Money,” Sarah Schlichter, https://www.smartertravel.com/12-hotel-hacks-will-save-money/

“Choosing a Hotel,” Independent Traveler, June 19, 2017, https://www.smartertravel.com/choosing-a-hotel/

“Hotel hacks: 15 ingenious tips to improve your stay,” Hugh Morris, 15 February 2018,https://www.telegraph.co.uk/travel/hotels/articles/hotel-hacks-tips-to-improve-your-stay/

“Flight attendants share 15 of their best travel hacks,” Rachel Gillett for Business Insider, Monday 2 April 2018,https://www.independent.co.uk/travel/travel-hacks-flight-attendants-stewards-tips-advice-flying-planes-a8284776.html

“Travel Hacks – How to make the most of your hotel stay,” Julia Gralberg, https://ovolohotels.com/travel-hacks-make-hotel-stay/

“Top 12 Hotel Safety Tips Travelers Should Never Ignore,” http://www.travelinsurancereview.net/tips-and-advice/travel-safety-tips/hotel-room-safety/

“Don’t Get Sick or Robbed on Vacation! 22 Tips for a Better Hotel Stay,” Reader’s Digest Editors, https://www.rd.com/advice/travel/healthy-safe-hotel-stay/

Airport Hacks:

“30 Airport Hacks Every Traveler Should Know,” Eden Ashley, https://www.mintnotion.com/travel/30-airport-hacks-every-traveler-know/

“18 Best Airport Hacks,” Ed Hewitt, June 19, 2017, https://www.smartertravel.com/18-best-airport-hacks/

“20 Airport Hacks to Make Every Traveler’s Life Easier,” PAULA MOONEY,https://www.lifehack.org/articles/productivity/20-airport-hacks-make-every-travelers-life-easier.html

Flight Hacks

“Airport workers reveal 14 hacks that will make your next flight easier,” Talia Lakritz, Aug. 17, 2016,https://www.businessinsider.com/airport-workers-reveal-14-hacks-that-will-make-your-next-flight-easier-2016-8#use-seatgurucom-a-travel-site-that-tells-you-which-seat-is-the-best-on-any-given-plane-based-on-passenger-reviews-14

“The Complete List of Long Haul Flight Tips,” https://www.baconismagic.ca/travel-tips/long-haul-flight-tips/

“26 Tips That Are About To Make Your Next Long-Haul Flight A Million Times Better,” JUNE 2, 2016, Maddie D. http://www.viralnova.com/better-flight/

“Flight attendants share 15 of their best travel hacks,” Rachel Gillett for Business Insider, Monday 2 April 2018,https://www.independent.co.uk/travel/travel-hacks-flight-attendants-stewards-tips-advice-flying-planes-a8284776.html

“18 Killer Tips On How To Find Cheap Accommodation,” https://www.ytravelblog.com/how-to-find-cheap-accommodation/

“How to Book the Cheapest Hotel Possible (Updated 2018),” Jen Avery, December 12, 2018, https://thriftynomads.com/book-cheapest-hotel-anywhere/

“How to Save Money on Accommodation,” December 1, 2017, https://www.travelsofabookpacker.com/blog/budget-travel-booking-cheap-accommodation

“Ditch the Hotel: 10 Cheaper Ways to Stay,” SARAH SCHLICHTER, Feb 11, 2019, https://www.smartertravel.com/ditch-hotel-10-cheaper-ways-stay/

“How To Find Cheap Travel Accommodation,” Matthew Karsten, February 24, 2019

“100 of the World’s Best Travel Hacks,” Sep 04, 2015, By Courtney Shea and Matthew Fox,http://enroute.aircanada.com/en/articles/worlds-best-travel-hacks

“Travel Tech: 7 Simple Hacks to Make Your Trip Better,” ED HEWITT, https://www.smartertravel.com/travel-tech-7-simple-hacks-make-trip-better/

“61 Travel Hacks Designed to Suit Your Next Trip,” https://blog.hotelscombined.com/61-travel-hacks/

“45 Travel Hacks that Will Make You A Better Backpacker,” April 12, 2018, https://www.hostelworld.com/blog/every-single-travel-hack-you-will-ever-need/

“12 Brilliant Tech Hacks For Your Next Trip,” LISETTE MEJIA, https://www.popsugar.com/tech/Tech-Travel-Hacks-35403820?stream_view=1#photo-35404605

Train Hacks

“10 Train Travel Hacks You Need to Know,” https://www.moneywehave.com/10-train-travel-hacks/

“12 Travel Hacks For A Better Train Experience,” Shailja Purohit, 13 October 2017, https://www.yatrablog.com/12-train-travel-hacks

“10 travel hacks for travelling by train,” THETRAVELHACK, https://thetravelhack.com/travel-tips/10-travel-hacks-for-travelling-by-train-2/

“24 Train Hacks From an Amtrak Veteran,” Carrie Kirbyhttps://www.wisebread.com/24-train-hacks-from-an-amtrak-veteran

Wednesday April 25 2018 “Train travel hacks for a more relaxing journey,” https://www.nationalrail.com/train-travel-hacks-for-relaxing-trip/

“TIPS AND HACKS FOR EUROPE TRAIN TRAVEL,” Gwen Luscombe, March 9, 2017,https://www.intrepidtravel.com/adventures/tips-and-hacks-for-europe-train-travel/

“Train travel hacks: 10 tips for getting the best seat,” Ella Walker, 16 May 2018 http://home.bt.com/lifestyle/travel/travel-advice/train-travel-hacks-how-to-bag-the-best-seat-and-get-free-wi-fi-as-you-travel-by-rail-in-style-11364065561014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *