Boxes and Shops

Here is almost a mismatch of more stores and boxes to have a look at. Some of these be a new favourite for you. I haven’t gotten something from everyone of these stores but am giving options to see if you like one or two. There are reviews out there – most likely – to get an idea on what these shops are like to order from and there products.

Witch/Pagan

The Intentional Witch https://theintentionalwitch.com

Magickal Folk https://magickalfolkshop.com

Magickal Earth https://themagickalearth.com

Tamed wild https://tamedwild.com

Nine of Earth https://nineofearth.com

Crystal Creek Botanicals https://crystalcreekbotanicals.com

Witch Chest https://www.witchchest.ca

MeliThelover https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/MeliThelover?ref=simple-shop-header-name&listing_id=696006527

VibeGarden https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/VibeGarden?ref=simple-shop-header-name&listing_id=941273582

TheFrenchWitch https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/TheFrenchWitch?ref=simple-shop-header-name&listing_id=785815426

Wholesale incense

Incense Depot https://incense-depot.com

Incense Warehouse https://wholesale.incensewarehouse.com

Nature’s Expression https://www.naturesexpression.com/incense

Om Imports https://www.omimports.com/Incense_s/36.htm

New Age Imports, Inc https://newageincense.com/incense/

Maple Craft Inc https://www.maplecraft.ca/incense-c-108.aspx

Between Heaven and Earth https://betweenheavenandearth.ca/product-category/ascent-bulk-incense/

Eastern Trading Agencies https://www.eastern-trading.com/en/incense-fragrances/incense

Wild Berry https://wholesale.wild-berry.com

Incense

SAC (Sandesh) http://sacincense.com

Hem https://www.hemincense.com

Satya http://satyaincense.in

Gonesh https://www.gonesh.com

Flore https://floreincense.com

Candle Shop

https://freresbranchiaux.com

https://siblings.co

The Kelowna Candle Factory https://kelownacandlefactory.com/product-category/beeswax-candles/

Bee Hive Candles https://www.beehivecandles.com

BC Candles https://bccandles.com

The Wicked Bee https://www.thewickedbee.ca

Bees Wax Works https://beeswaxworks.ca

Main Street Honey Shoppe https://www.mainstreethoney.com/products/store/beeswax-candles/

The Beeswax Co https://beeswaxco.com

Honey Candles https://www.honeycandles.com

Yummi Candles https://www.yummicandles.ca

Saras Soaps and Candles https://www.sarassoapsandcandles.ca

Books and Nooks [more of a book related site] https://booksandnooks.ca

Carved Candle Creation https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/CarvedCandleCreation/

The Scented Market https://thescentedmarket.ca

The Pear Co. [other items as well] https://www.thepearco.ca

100 Years of Love https://100yrsoflove.com/?ref=bbwezii4jabx

Three Wicks https://www.threewicks.ca

Everlasting Candle Co https://www.everlastingcandleco.ca

Little Blue Canoe [sells more than candles] https://www.littlebluecanoe.com

The Middle [candle is just one thing they do with a number of other things] https://www.themiddlemarketplace.ca

LolitasCandleCo https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/LolitasSoyCandles

Candle subscription box

https://www.wicksly.com

https://www.wickbox.co

https://www.cowboyandcricket.com

https://www.keapbk.com

https://brooklyncandlestudio.world

https://outdoorfellow.com

https://luxillume.com

https://fireandnicebox.com

https://therusticbarnct.com/pages/candle-of-the-month

https://www.latherandlightco.com

https://www.cratejoy.com/subscription-box/wicks-words/?sscid=41k5_1ambg&utm_medium=SAS&utm_keyword=631162

https://www.cratejoy.com/subscription-box/wedway-candle-company/?pt=category&gs=candles-ambiance-subscription-boxes&cn=10&pn=1&ft=&sn=main

https://www.cratejoy.com/subscription-box/grace-candle-club/?pt=category&gs=candles-ambiance-subscription-boxes&cn=11&pn=1&ft=&sn=main

Tea shops and more

https://www.vahdamteas.com

https://www.teafestivals.org

https://teasipperssociety.com

https://www.trueleaftea.com

Tea Desire https://www.teadesire.com

Winston’s Tea http://winstonstea.com

Tea on the Quay – Nanaimo, BC

Tea Port – Nanaimo, BC

Tea & Gift Emporium – Victoria, BC

Murchie’s https://www.murchies.com

Let – Victoria, BC

Chi Cha Teahouse – Victoria, BC

Special Teas Inc http://www.specialtea.com

Silk Road Tea https://silkroadteastore.com

Blue Teapot At the Quay https://blueteapot.com

Cultivate Tea https://cultivatetea.com

Secret Garden Tea Company https://secretgardentea.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *